Pérolas de Água Doce – Freshwater Pearls

Ufa! Finalmente mais um post novo aqui no blog. E finalmente consegui me livrar da gripe que me estava a atormentar desde a semana passado. E agora que já estou me sentindo humana de novo, tenho mais ânimo para me dedicar as minhas criações. O meu novo conjunto de pulseira e brincos vem com lindas pérolas de água doce.

Finally a new post with more pretty things here on the blog. And finally i’ve managed to kick out the cold that was tormenting me for the past few days. And now that I am feeling human again, I can dedicate myself again to my creations. My new set of bracelet and earrings bring beautiful freshwater pearls.

Lindo como essas pérolas brilham.

Beautiful how these pearls shine.

Com contas transparentes.

With transparent beads.

E fecho magnético, super prático.

And magnetic clasp, very easy.

Adoro.

Love it!!

Gi!!!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Pérolas de Água Doce – Freshwater Pearls

  1. Sally 23/08/2012 at 19:34 Reply

    Hola! Gracias for visiting my blog this morning! You have beautiful work … look forward to seeing more.

  2. giselledarc 24/08/2012 at 16:09 Reply

    Thank you! 🙂

  3. lizzierosejewellery 28/08/2012 at 3:19 Reply

    Those pearls are a really nice shape, the freshwater pearls I have used in the past, although interestingly shaped, are not very uniform for making a matching set! I’ve never used a magnetic clasp, is it very strong? Glad you shook the cold off! Cath 🙂

  4. giselledarc 28/08/2012 at 13:49 Reply

    Hi Cath! I’m very happy with the magnetic clasp, it is very easy way to close the bracelet on your own arm, and is indeed very strong. I am also adding a safety chain to the bracelet, just in case 🙂

Leave a Reply

