I’m alive!!

Já passou algum tempo desde o meu último check-in aqui. Eu estou viva e bem, obrigado mais ma vez pelos e-mails. Muitas coisas boas aconteceram este mês e eu tenho também vivido a vida, aproveitando os poucos dias de bom tempo que temos tido. Na primeira metade de Junho tive meu primeiro teste holandês, e como é uma língua muito difícil de aprender, eu estive muito ocupada estudando. Estou muito feliz, pois passei para o próximo nível. Outra coisa muito boa, foi que os meus pais e sobrinho, que vivem em Portugal, vieram para a Holanda nos visitar durante seis dias.

Então eu passei esse tempo passeando de barco, turistando em Amesterdão e  divertindo no Efteling (um parque de diversões bonito e divertido aqui na Holanda) com eles.

It’s been a while since i’ve last checked in here. I’m alive and well, thank you once again  for the emails. Good things happened this month and have been living  life, enjoying the few days with good weather. In the first half of June I  had my first dutch test, so as that is a very tricky language to learn, I was really busy studying for it. I am very happy as I passed to the next level. Another very good thing, was that my parents and little big nephew, who live in Portugal, came to Holland to visit us for six days.

So I spent that time in the boat, sightseeing in Amsterdam and having fun in the Efteling ( a beautiful and fun amusement park here in Holland) with them.

Mas … A minha veia criativa não parou.

Eu fiz esta encomenda, esta bolsa de mão de crochê. Que já esta com sua dona 🙂

But… my creative vein did not stop while i was away.

I’ve made this order. This crochet handbag that its already with its owner 🙂

Também  fiz estes  brincos

I’ve also made these earrings

E este conjunto de pérolas de vidro e cristais.

And this glass pearl  and crystal set.

Nesse exacto momento Ties e eu estamos fazendo uma pequena viagem de barco por 3 dias. Aproveitando o bom tempo enquanto dura por aqui. No próximo post eu mostro algumas fotos.

At this exact moment, Ties and I are making a small boat trip for 3 days. Enjoying the good weather while it lasts. On the next post I’ll show you some pictures.

Gi!!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “I’m alive!!

  1. quiltedanvil 01/07/2012 at 17:15 Reply

    I love that crochet handbag. I want one!

    • giselledesouza 05/07/2012 at 0:11 Reply

      Thank you very much! At the moment i am working in a new crochet handbag, the same model as in the picture. I will be listing it in my Etsy store as soon as i finish it.
      If you are interested in making an order, it can be made trough my etsy store or you can email me at: darccreations@gmail.com for more informations 🙂

Leave a Reply

