Contas e Crochê/ Beads and Crochet

Estou super animada por compartilhar as minhas últimas criações aqui com vocês. Os chinelos bordados com contas e bolsinha de crochê, foram feitos de presente para afilhada do Ties. Ela tem 8 anos e ela gostou muito  dos presentes.

I am very excited to be sharing my last work here with you. The embroidered slippers and crochet bag, were made as gift for Ties goddaughter. She is 8 now and she loved them.

Para quem estiver interessado em fazer a bolsinha a receita eu encontrei no blog Tangle Happy, vocês podem encontrar clicando aqui. A receita foi super fácil de seguir só fiz um pouquinho maior do que a receita original, se alguém precisar de ajuda para traduzir eu ficare feliz por ajudar. Os chinelos não são Havaianas, e sim chinelos de borrachas normais, e eu fui inventando o bordado durante o trabalho.

If you are interested in making the bag, i’ve found the pattern in the Tangle Happy blog, you can find it here . The pattern ws very easy to follow I’ve just made this one a little bigger than the original pattern. The slippers are normal rubber slippers, and i made the decoration up during the work.

 

Gi!!!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Contas e Crochê/ Beads and Crochet

  1. mariqia 21/05/2012 at 0:10 Reply

    Cute design you’ve got there..how’d you do the slipper design?

    • giselledesouza 21/05/2012 at 11:45 Reply

      Thank you! The beads are sewn on the slippers strap with nylon thread.

Leave a Reply

